Bestuur

Bekijk ons

Bestuur

Bart Drenth
Voorzitter
E-mail: bart@bartdrenthadvies.nl
Bedrijf: Bart Drenth Advies

Guido Frankfurter
Vicevoorzitter
E-mail: guido@frankfurther.nl
Bedrijf: Guido Frankfurther Adviseur

Stefan Uithuisje
Penningmeester/DB
E-mail: –
Bedrijf: RS Finance

Michal van Dantzig
Bestuurslid
E-mail: contact@winwinwerkt.nl
Bedrijf: WinWinWerkt

Robert Meijer
Bestuurslid
E-mail: info@aaabc.nl
Bedrijf: AAA Business Coaching

Klaas Timmer
Bestuurslid
E-mail: –
Bedrijf: De 7 Provinciën

Peter Herrebout
Bestuurslid
E-mail: herrebout@probaat.nl
Bedrijf: Probaat Onderneemt B.V.

Bert Bos
Bestuurslid / Vicevoorzitter
E-mail: bb.bertbos@gmail.com
Bedrijf: De Ondernemers Mentor

Pien Thate
Bestuurslid
E-mail: pien@biolicious.nl
Bedrijf: Biolicious

Jasper Smink
Bestuurslid
E-mail: jasper.smink@toprow.nl
Bedrijf: TopRow B.V.

Gerben Boogaard
Bestuurslid
E-mail: gerben@daboogard.nl
Bedrijf: DA Drogisterij Boogaard

Ugur Çatbaş
Bestuurslid
E-mail: ugur@kingkumpir.nl
Bedrijf: King Kumpir

Jop Fellinger
Bestuurslid
E-mail: jfellinger@flib.nl
Bedrijf: Fruytier Lawyers in Business

Wim de Graaf jr.
Bestuurslid
E-mail: wimjr@mooijamsterdam.nl
Bedrijf: Mooij Amsterdam

Frank Pardaan
Bestuurslid
E-mail: pardaan@hpadvocaten.nl
Bedrijf: Hulsbergen Pardaan Advocaten

Ingrid Hobbelen
Bestuurslid
E-mail: contact@thinkingofholland.com
Bedrijf: Thinking of Holland

Alain Camonier
Bestuurslid
E-mail:
Bedrijf: Pallas Advocaten

Jack Stuifbergen
Bestuurslid
E-mail: –
Bedrijf: Breedweer

Serge de Sousa
Bestuurslid
E-mail: serge@whello.nl
Bedrijf: Whello